Contact us

Contact us

Yorkshire Office

Sanderson House, 22 Station Road, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 5NT

0113 3720094

admin@ydbc.co.uk

North East Office

Elite Apartments, Unit 1, Harmby Road, Leyburn, DL8 5FE

01969 625145

info@ydbc.co.uk

    Follow us:

    John Norfolk

    BSc (Hons) C.Build E MCABE- Operations Director

    T: 07535 084198

    E: john.norfolk@ydbc.co.uk

    Seb Jackson

    BSc (Hons) – Building Surveyor

    T: 07507 395512

    E: sebastian.jackson@ydbc.co.uk

    Simon Berry

    MCABE Building Control Surveyor

    T: 07376 637524

    E: simon.berry@ydbc.co.uk

    Karen Waite Pullan

    Office Manager

    T: 0113 3720094

    E: admin@ydbc.co.uk

    Kirsty Healey

    Administrator

    T: 0113 3280094

    E: kirsty.healey@ydbc.co.uk

    Gerard Marsh

    CBuildE FCABE - Director

    T: 07761 224413

    E: gerard@ydbc.co.uk

    Gary Coxon

    MCABE - Building Surveyor

    T: 07375 258631

    E: gary.coxon@ydbc.co.uk

    Alanah Robbins

    Trainee Building Control Surveyor

    T: 07498 365259

    E: alanah.robbins@ydbc.co.uk

    Andy Clarkson

    BSc (Hons) MRICS – Associate Director

    T: 07940 094126

    E: andy@ydbc.co.uk

    Matt Marsh

    Office Manager

    T: 01969 625145

    E: info@ydbc.co.uk